Jan C. Aurich


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Post, TobiasTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2018
Rupprecht, FrancaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2018
Yang, XiangTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013

According to our current on-line database, Jan Aurich has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172137 for the advisor ID.