Theodore Alan Jacobson


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spinor Chain Path Integral for the Dirac Electron
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Cécile DeWitt-Morette

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Donnelly, WilliamUniversity of Maryland College Park2012
Eling, ChristopherUniversity of Maryland College Park2007
Foster, BrendanUniversity of Maryland College Park2007
Kang, GungwonUniversity of Maryland College Park1995
Mattingly, DavidUniversity of Maryland College Park2003
Speranza, AntonyUniversity of Maryland College Park2018
Wall, AronUniversity of Maryland College Park2011
Wang, Yi-HsiehUniversity of Maryland College Park2017

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Jacobson has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171697 for the advisor ID.