Wono Setya Budhi



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

, MarwanInstitut Teknologi Bandung2019
, MarwanInstitut Teknologi Bandung2019
Adi-Kusumo, FajarInstitut Teknologi Bandung20081
Masta, Al AzharyInstitut Teknologi Bandung2018
Owen, LiviaInstitut Teknologi Bandung2021
Sihwaningrum, IdhaInstitut Teknologi Bandung2010

According to our current on-line database, Wono Budhi has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171668 for the advisor ID.