Dirk - André Deckert


Doctoral Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 2010 Germany
Dissertation: Electrodynamic Absorber Theory - A Mathematical Study

Advisor: Detlef Dürr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nickel, LukasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2019
Oelker, MartinLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2019

According to our current on-line database, Dirk - André Deckert has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171502 for the advisor ID.