L’Moufadal Benyakoub


Doctorat d'Etat Université Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat 1994 Morocco
Dissertation: Automorphismes et dérivations de certaines algèbres quantiques et des algèbres de matrices triangulaires
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: El Amin Mokhtar Kaïdi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aiat Haj, Ahmed DrissAbdelmalek Essaâdi University2005
El Kaoutit, LayachiAbdelmalek Essaâdi University20031
Louly, AdelAbdelmalek Essaâdi University2004
Louzari, MohamedAbdelmalek Essaâdi University2009

According to our current on-line database, L’Moufadal Benyakoub has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171500 for the advisor ID.