Nedret Billor


Ph.D. University of Sheffield 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Diagnostic Methods in Ridge Regression and Errors-in-variables Model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: R. M. Loynes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Costa Lima, Italo RaonyAuburn University2017
Denhere, MelodyAuburn University2013
Kiral, GulsenÇukurova Universitesi2003
Lilly, KristinAuburn University2015
Pannu, JasdeepAuburn University2015
Sawant, PallaviAuburn University2013
Sun, WeiAuburn University2017
Turkmen, Asuman SedaAuburn University20081
Yuan, YuanAuburn University2021

According to our current on-line database, Nedret Billor has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170767 for the advisor ID.