Andreas Eichler

Ph.D. Technische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig 2004 Germany
Dissertation: Individuelle Stochastikcurricula von Lehrerinnen und Lehrern
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor 1: Uwe-Peter Tietze

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nydegger-Haas, AnnegretUniversität Duisburg-Essen2016
Gusman, NinaUniversität Kassel2021

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Eichler has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170693 for the advisor ID.