Rauno Kuusisto


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kari, MarttiJyväskylän yliopisto2019
Kurkinen, ErkkiJyväskylän yliopisto20121
Pöyhönen, JouniJyväskylän yliopisto2020

According to our current on-line database, Rauno Kuusisto has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170505 for the advisor ID.