Sach Mukherjee


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eigenmann, MarcoETH Zürich2020
Goudie, RobertUniversity of Warwick2011
Hill, StevenUniversity of Warwick2012
Oates, Christopher JamesUniversity of Warwick2013

According to our current on-line database, Sach Mukherjee has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170391 for the advisor ID.