José Meseguer


Ph.D. Universidad de Zaragoza 1975 Spain
Dissertation: Primitive Recursion in Monoidal Categories

Advisor 1: Michael Pfender

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Braga, ChristianoPontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro2001
Farzan, AzadehUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20071
García Clavel, ManuelUniversidad de Navarra1998
Martí Oliet, NarcisoUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19913
Palomino Tarjuelo, MiguelUniversidad Complutense de Madrid20041
Rocha, Camilo2012
Ziaei, Mahmood RezaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005

According to our current on-line database, José Meseguer has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170221 for the advisor ID.