François Norguet

Université de Lille I France

Advisor 1: Pierre Lelong

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barlet, DanielÉcole Normale Supérieure196913
Clairambault, JeanUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719787
González-Aguilera, VíctorUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71980
Magnússon, JónUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71981

According to our current on-line database, François Norguet has 4 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170218 for the advisor ID.