Nabil Rashad Adam


Ph.D. Columbia University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Capacity Planning in a Job-Shop Environment

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adiwijaya, IggRutgers University, New Brunswick2000
Cho, June-SuhRutgers University, New Brunswick2001
Chun, SoonRutgers University, New Brunswick20032
Gomaa, AhmedRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Guo, DihuaRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Huang, Wei-KuangRutgers University, New Brunswick1998
Janeja, VandanaRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Mohamed, MahmoudRutgers University, New Brunswick2005
Yu, SongmeiRutgers University, New Brunswick2006

According to our current on-line database, Nabil Adam has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17011 for the advisor ID.