Pierluigi Crescenzi


Ph.D. Università di Roma La Sapienza 1991 Italy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Daniel Pierre Bovet

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Clementi, AndreaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza19945
Trevisan, LucaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza199722
Rossi, GianlucaUniversità degli Studi di Siena and Università degli Studi di Firenze2002
Greco, FedericoUniversità degli Studi di Firenze2004
Innocenti, GaiaUniversità degli Studi di Firenze2005
Nocentini, CarloUniversità degli Studi di Firenze2010

According to our current on-line database, Pierluigi Crescenzi has 6 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17006 for the advisor ID.