Kazem Khashyarmanesh


Ph.D. Tarbiat Moallem University 1997 Iran
Dissertation: generalized fractions, d-sequences and filter regular sequences and dual of local cohomology modules
Mathematics Subject Classification: 13—Commutative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Hossein Zakeri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davoudirad, SamanehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2017
Estaji, EhsanFerdowsi University of Mashhad
Khorsandi, Mahdi RezaFerdowsi University of Mashhad2012
Khosh-Ahang Ghasr, FahimehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2008

According to our current on-line database, Kazem Khashyarmanesh has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169863 for the advisor ID.