Donald Lee Epley


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Techniques in Switching Circuit Synthesis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Mac Elwyn Van Valkenburg
Advisor 2: Franz Edward Hohn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowdon, EdwardUniversity of Iowa19694
Kime, CharlesUniversity of Iowa196612
Kwak, Jae-ChangUniversity of Iowa1993
Shin, YongtaeUniversity of Iowa1994

According to our current on-line database, Donald Epley has 4 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169835 for the advisor ID.