William Scanlon


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Jian (Jacob)Queen's University of Belfast2010
Colandairaj, JeremyQueen's University of Belfast2006
McKernan, AdrianQueen's University of Belfast2010

According to our current on-line database, William Scanlon has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169596 for the advisor ID.