Simon Neild


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gill, StephenUniversity of Bristol2015
Howcroft, ChristopherUniversity of Bristol2013
Kewley, SarahUniversity of Bristol2016
Terkovics, NandorUniversity of Bristol2015
Tzanov, VassilUniversity of Bristol2012

According to our current on-line database, Simon Neild has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169542 for the advisor ID.