Thomas Carroll


Ph.D. The Open University 1988 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Walter Kurt Hayman
Advisor 2: Phil Rippon

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rugeihyamu, SylvesterUniversity College Cork1999
O'Donovan, JulieUniversity College Cork2009

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Carroll has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169420 for the advisor ID.