László Lempert

Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1979 Hungary

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brubaker, KatherinePurdue University2019
Darvas, TamásPurdue University2014
Kim, JaehongPurdue University2008
Le, AnboPurdue University1996
Li, Hua-LunPurdue University1995
Masagutov, VakhidPurdue University2009
Patyi, ImrePurdue University2000
Simon, ScottPurdue University2006
Tang, Pu-qiPurdue University1994
Tran, Dat VuPurdue University2014
Wegman, NickPurdue University2012
Wu, Kuang-RuPurdue University2020
Zerhusen, AaronPurdue University2006
Zhang, NingPurdue University2003

According to our current on-line database, László Lempert has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16935 for the advisor ID.