Heinrich Martin Weber


Dr. phil. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1863 Germany
Dissertation: (no dissertation required)

Advisor: Otto Hesse

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wellstein, JosephUniversität Straßburg18946
Weill, AlexanderUniversität Straßburg1900
Huntington, EdwardUniversität Straßburg1901
Bauer, DanielUniversität Straßburg1903
Karpinski, LouisUniversität Straßburg190314
Piel, KarlUniversität Straßburg1905
Rose, EduardUniversität Straßburg19051
Vockerodt, LeonhardUniversität Straßburg1905
Büchel, HermannUniversität Straßburg1906
Enders, MaximilianUniversität Straßburg1906
Magener, AdolfUniversität Straßburg1906
Meyer, PeterUniversität Straßburg1906
Schumacher, HermannUniversität Straßburg1906
Alterauge, LeoUniversität Straßburg1907
Bresslau, HermannUniversität Straßburg1907
Hupperz, WilhelmUniversität Straßburg1907
Ruthinger, MarcelUniversität Straßburg1907
Braun, WandaUniversität Straßburg1909
Stampfli, OskarUniversität Straßburg1909
Gläser, FritzUniversität Straßburg1911
Levi, FriedrichUniversität Straßburg1911439
Schatunovsky, JakobUniversität Straßburg1911
Brandt, HeinrichUniversität Straßburg191286
Fainberg, MeyerUniversität Straßburg1912
Trefftz, ErichUniversität Straßburg19141

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich Weber has 25 students and 571 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16915 for the advisor ID.