Lou van der Sluis


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Idema, ReijerTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Peelo, DavidTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Thomas, RomainTechnische Universiteit Delft2017

According to our current on-line database, Lou van der Sluis has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169145 for the advisor ID.