Ellis Cumberbatch


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1958 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: M. James (Michael) Lighthill

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cepeda-Rizo, JuanClaremont Graduate University
Wen, Shih-LiangPurdue University19683
Agrawal, JagdishPurdue University1969
Melka, RichardPurdue University1969
Miranda, GuillermoPurdue University1969
Fang, WeifuClaremont Graduate University1990
Frantz, MichaelClaremont Graduate University1995
Purcell, JerryClaremont Graduate University1995
Xiong, KaiqiClaremont Graduate University1997
Macias, JoseClaremont Graduate University1998
Abebe, HenokClaremont Graduate University2002
Kairouz, KhalilClaremont Graduate University2003
Orrala Poveda, CarlosClaremont Graduate University2004
Daneshbod, YousefClaremont Graduate University2006

According to our current on-line database, Ellis Cumberbatch has 14 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16914 for the advisor ID.