Heinz Mitsch


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1967 Austria
Dissertation: Trioperationale Algebren über Verbänden

Advisor 1: Nikolaus Hofreiter
Advisor 2: Karl Mayrhofer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Auinger, KarlUniversität Wien19822
Baxa, ChristophUniversität Wien1994
Ulovec, AndreasUniversität Wien1999

According to our current on-line database, Heinz Mitsch has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169131 for the advisor ID.