Fabio Augusto Milner


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mixed Finite Element Methods of Quasilinear Second Order Elliptic Problems

Advisor: Jim Douglas, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kwon, YonghoonPurdue University19866
Kim, MiPurdue University1993
Park, Eun-JaePurdue University19939
Lee, MiyoungPurdue University1995
Cha, YoungjoonPurdue University1996
Martcheva, MaiaPurdue University19981
Martcheva-Drashanska, MaiaPurdue University199810
Patton, CurtisPurdue University1998
Rabbiolo, GuglielmoPurdue University1998
Wu, Lih-IngPurdue University2000
Li, Cheng-ChePurdue University2002
Ferrando, ElisabettaPurdue University2005
Ward, MarkPurdue University20052
Maxin, DanielPurdue University2007
Yang, KaiPurdue University2008
Zhao, RuijunPurdue University2008
Gerberry, DavidPurdue University2009
Sega, LaurentiuPurdue University2011
Alvarez, RobertArizona State University2014
Lin, MichaelArizona State University2021
Riske, AmandaArizona State University2022

According to our current on-line database, Fabio Milner has 21 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16913 for the advisor ID.