Richard Cole Penney


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Entire Vectors for Representations of Lie Groups

Advisor: Roe William Goodman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Currey, BradleyPurdue University19863
Dwyer, DavidPurdue University1990
Frederick, WilliamPurdue University1980

According to our current on-line database, Richard Penney has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16910 for the advisor ID.