Artur Rosenthal

Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1909 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchungen über gleichflächige Polyeder

Advisor: C. L. Ferdinand (Carl Louis) Lindemann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chihara, TheodorePurdue University1955
Dietrich, VernePurdue University1951
Fritsch, WilhelmRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1937
Gawehn, IrmgardRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1925
Mielke, PaulPurdue University1951
Molitor, OskarRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1934
Moore, MarianPurdue University1953
Schottland, EdwinRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1934
Steck, MaxRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1932

According to our current on-line database, Artur Rosenthal has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16907 for the advisor ID.