Olivier Olela Otafudu


Ph.D. University of Cape Town 2012 SouthAfrica
Dissertation: Convexity in quasi-metric spaces

Advisor 1: Hans-Peter Albert Künzi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mukonda, DannyUniversity of the Witwatersrand2021
Mukongo, DemcoUniversity of the Witwatersrand2021
Sabao, HopeNorth-West University, Potchefstroom2017
Sebogodi, KatlegoUniversity of the Witwatersrand2019

According to our current on-line database, Olivier Olela Otafudu has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168983 for the advisor ID.