Hang Joon Kim


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 2012 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Generalized Multiset Sampler
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Steven Neil MacEachern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almomani, AyatUniversity of Cincinnati2021
Yuan, YuanUniversity of Cincinnati2021
Zang, HuaiyuUniversity of Cincinnati2020

According to our current on-line database, Hang Joon Kim has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168631 for the advisor ID.