Jacques Resing


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Asymptotic results in feedback systems

Advisor 1: Michael S. Keane

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abidini, MurtuzaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2019
Badila, EmilTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Beekhuizen, PaulTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2010
van Leeuwaarden, Johannes (Johan)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven200516

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Resing has 4 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168273 for the advisor ID.