Russell Taki Shinohara


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 2012 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Robust Statistical Methods for the Study of Disease through Complex Structural Outcomes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Constantine E. Frangakis
Co-advisor: Mei-Cheng Wang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dworkin, JordanUniversity of Pennsylvania2020
Shin, DanielUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Sweeney, ElizabethThe Johns Hopkins University2016
Valcarcel, AlessandraUniversity of Pennsylvania2020
Vandekar, SimonUniversity of Pennsylvania2018

According to our current on-line database, Russell Shinohara has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168218 for the advisor ID.