Tzuong-Tsieng Moh


Ph.D. Purdue University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Galois Theory Of One Variable Power Series Rings Over Algebraically Closed Fields Of Characteristic P.

Advisor: Shreeram Shankar Abhyankar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Jiun-MingPurdue University2003
Hajja, MowaffaqPurdue University1978
Hung, Yu-ChingPurdue University19882
Lomont, ChristopherPurdue University2003
Osawa, RyoichiPurdue University2000
Thoma, ApostolosPurdue University19892
Xu, YansongPurdue University1993
Zhang, YitangPurdue University19912

According to our current on-line database, Tzuong-Tsieng Moh has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16807 for the advisor ID.