Avinash Madhav Sathaye


Ph.D. Purdue University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: I) Convergence Sets Of Divergent Power Series; II) On Strong Disjointness.

Advisor: Shreeram Shankar Abhyankar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sills, AndrewUniversity of Kentucky2002
Stenerson, JonUniversity of Kentucky1991

According to our current on-line database, Avinash Sathaye has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16802 for the advisor ID.