Liming Feng


Ph.D. Northwestern University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational methods for Lévy and jump-diffusion processes: applications in financial engineering
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Vadim Linetsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, AoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
Chen, JingnanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2014
Chen, ZishengUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2013
Lin, XiongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Lu, QuUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2016
Wang, FuyuanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2014
Yang, FanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2018

According to our current on-line database, Liming Feng has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167538 for the advisor ID.