Chung-Yuen Hui


Ph.D. Harvard University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Crack Growth in Creeping Materials
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: John Woodside Hutchinson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feng, XinzengCornell University2016
Guo, JingyiCornell University2020
Jin, CongruiCornell University2013
Krishnan, VenkatCornell University2008
Liu, JingzhouCornell University2009
Liu, TianshuCornell University2017
Long, RongCornell University2011
Nadermann, NicholeCornell University2012
Ning, JingCornell University2013
Singh, PankajCornell University2017
Srivastava, AbhishekCornell University2016
Tang, TianCornell University2005
Xu, XuejuanCornell University2016

According to our current on-line database, Chung-Yuen Hui has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167498 for the advisor ID.