Yifeng Liu


Ph.D. Columbia University 2012 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Arithmetic inner product formula for unitary groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Shou-Wu Zhang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cho, SungyoonNorthwestern University2019
Wang, YuxiangNorthwestern University2020
Zelingher, EladYale University2022

According to our current on-line database, Yifeng Liu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167291 for the advisor ID.