Alexander Serebrenik


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 2003 Belgium
Dissertation: Termination analysis of logic programs

Advisor 1: Daniel (Danny) De Schreye

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arnoldus, B. JeroenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Businge, JohnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
Dajsuren, YanjindulamTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20151
Ebert, FelipeUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2019
Gupta, MonikaIndian Institute of Technology Delhi2019
Luo, YapingTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2016
Mengerink, JoshTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018
Muske, TukaramTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2020
Silva Torres, WeslleyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2021
van Amstel, MarcelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
van der Meer, ArjanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Vasilescu, BogdanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Yang, NanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2023

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Serebrenik has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 166888 for the advisor ID.