Enco Tireli


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dvornik, JoškoUniversity of Rijeka2006
Orović, JosipUniversity of Rijeka2012

According to our current on-line database, Enco Tireli has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 166872 for the advisor ID.