Yoshihiro Mizoguchi


Doctor of Science Kyushu University 1992 Japan
Dissertation: Graph Transformations Using Relational Calculus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Yasuo Kawahara

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akbar, MohammadKyushu University2017
Ikeda, YukiKyushu University2015
Ito, TakahiroKyushu University2010
Matsushita, KoheiKyushu University2015
Perera, KissaniKyushu University2012
Sakashita, IsseiKyushu University2013

According to our current on-line database, Yoshihiro Mizoguchi has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 166800 for the advisor ID.