Alexandros T. Himonas


Ph.D. Purdue University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Analytic Microhypoellipticity Of Linear Partial Differential Operators Of Principal Type.

Advisor: M. Salah Baouendi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Byers, PeterUniversity of Notre Dame2003
Gorsky, JenniferUniversity of Notre Dame2004
Holliman, CurtisUniversity of Notre Dame2011
Holmes, JohnUniversity of Notre Dame2015
Olson, ErikaUniversity of Notre Dame2007
Schlotthauer-Hannah, HeatherUniversity of Notre Dame2007
Thompson, RyanUniversity of Notre Dame2015
Yan, FangchiUniversity of Notre Dame2020

According to our current on-line database, Alexandros Himonas has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16678 for the advisor ID.