Huaxin Lin


Ph.D. Purdue University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Structure Of Quasi-Multipliers Of C*-Algebras.

Advisor: Lawrence Gerald Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fu, XuanlongEast China Normal University2019
Hendrickson, Allan2023
Hua, JiajieEast China Normal University2009
Livingston, NancyUniversity of Oregon2000
Ro, MinUniversity of Oregon2015
Ruiz, EfrenUniversity of Oregon2005
Sun, MichaelUniversity of Oregon2014
Sun, WeiUniversity of Oregon2010
Wei, ChangguoEast China Normal University2006

According to our current on-line database, Huaxin Lin has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16648 for the advisor ID.