Srikanth B. Iyengar


Ph.D. Purdue University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Free Resolutions, And Depth For Complexes.

Advisor: Luchezar L. Avramov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rahmati, HamidrezaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2009
Burke, JesseUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2010
DeVries, JustinUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2011
Leamer, MicahUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2011
Croll, AmandaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
Shultis, KatharineUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2015
Lindo, HaydeeUniversity of Utah2016
Lutz, JasonUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2016
Ferraro, LuigiUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2017
Briggs, BenjaminUniversity of Toronto2018
Hull, JohnUniversity of Utah2019
Dirnfeld, PinchesUniversity of Utah2020
Letz, Janina C.University of Utah2020
Liu, JianUniversity of Science and Technology of China2021

According to our current on-line database, Srikanth Iyengar has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16630 for the advisor ID.