Yaroslav Vladislavovich Shramko


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1990 Russia
Dissertation: Relevant Variants of Intuitionistic Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Eugene Kasimirovich Voishvillo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdula, AndrijOles Honchar Dnipropetrovsk National University2009
Baluta, GalynaOles Honchar Dnipropetrovsk National University2001
Briukhovetskyi, MykolaOles Honchar Dnipropetrovsk National University2018
Kozachenko, NadiaInstitute of Philosophy, Kiev2010
Kudriavtseva, NataliaInstitute of Philosophy, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine2008
Mishalova, OlenaOles Honchar Dnipropetrovsk National University2010
Panafidin, IhorOles Honchar Dnipropetrovsk National University2014
Panafidina, OksanaInstitute of Philosophy, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine2009

According to our current on-line database, Yaroslav Shramko has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 166195 for the advisor ID.