Glen Earl Baxter


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Application of Stochastic Processes to Certain Problems in the Brownian Motion of Continuous Media

Advisor: Monroe David Donsker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berk, KennethUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19653
Lin, Ta-FengPurdue University1968
Stone, LawrencePurdue University1967

According to our current on-line database, Glen Baxter has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16590 for the advisor ID.