William Richard Maximilian Hugo Threlfall


Ph.D. Universität Leipzig 1926 Germany
Dissertation: Regelmässige Flächenteilung.

Advisor 1: Friedrich Wilhelm Daniel Levi
Advisor 2: Otto Ludwig Hölder

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Seifert, HerbertTechnische Universität Dresden1930400
Hantzsche, WalterMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg1937
Wendt, HilmarMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg19371
Sauer, LudwigJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main1942
Hantzsche, WalterJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main1943

According to our current on-line database, William Threlfall has 4 students and 402 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16589 for the advisor ID.