Richard Crooks Grinold


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Continuous Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Richard Maurice Van Slyke


Weyant, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley19763

According to our current on-line database, Richard Grinold has 1 student and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165156 for the advisor ID.