Joost J. Vlassak


Ph.D. Stanford University 1994 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: William D. Nix

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lin, YouboHarvard University2007
Wang, XiHarvard University2007
Lu, NanshuHarvard University20099
Li, HanHarvard University2010
McCluskey, PatrickHarvard University2011
Zhao, KejieHarvard University20121
Davoudi, KamyarHarvard University2014
Pharr, MattHarvard University2014
Illeperuma, WidushaHarvard University2015
Li, JianyuHarvard University2015

According to our current on-line database, Joost Vlassak has 10 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165090 for the advisor ID.