Jeffery Dean McNeal


Ph.D. Purdue University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Bergman Kernel Function In C2.

Advisor: David William Catlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Edgren, NealThe Ohio State University2014
Edholm, LukeThe Ohio State University2016
Gubkin, StevenThe Ohio State University2015
Herbig, Anne-KatrinThe Ohio State University2004
Joshi, Janhavi The Ohio State University2010
Kennell, LaurenThe Ohio State University2005
Kolar, MartinPrinceton University1995
Peterson, NicholasThe Ohio State University2013
Ravisankar, SivaguruThe Ohio State University2011
Stey, GeorgeThe Ohio State University2007
Zeytuncu, YunusThe Ohio State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Jeffery McNeal has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16498 for the advisor ID.