Lev Nikolaevich Lyakhov


Ph.D. Voronezh State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Ivan Aleksandrovich Kipriyanov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feoktistova, AleksandraVoronezh State University2012
Popova, OlgaVoronezh State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Lev Lyakhov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164913 for the advisor ID.