Iain Douglas Couzin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berdahl, AndrewPrinceton University2014
Leblanc, SimonPrinceton University2018
Shaw, AllisonPrinceton University2012

According to our current on-line database, Iain Couzin has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164839 for the advisor ID.