Worthy Neil Martin

Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analyzing Dynamic Scenes

Advisor 1: Jagdishkumar Keshoram Aggarwal


Stewart, BradleyUniversity of Virginia1988

According to our current on-line database, Worthy Martin has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164750 for the advisor ID.